Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
May 1 2012 2 01 /05 /May /2012 00:38

I recently started Yoga classes at Samata Yoga studio in Warner Beach and I must say, it has been quite an experience…I have always been interested in anything and everything that deals with the mind body and soul and yoga seems to bring the balance that I need in my life.

 

When I help people spiritually, I always tell them that as a spiritual medium I will help them spiritually but if they have other problems which need medical attention, they need to consult with their doctors immediately. I am not that kind of a healer who claims to know it all or heal everything. I understand that spiritually, problems can start as stumbling blocks in life and then go on further to be emotional problems and then later become medical conditions. People who neglect their spirituality tend to be susceptible to all sorts of medical conditions. This is a result of an imbalanced life, because they tend to neglect the basic core of a human soul. When you strengthen your spirituality, you become more balanced thus enabling the body to utilize its natural mechanisms to heal itself. And when you are spiritually aware, you can even sense when you start to lose the balance and then do something about it spiritually. When you strengthen your spirituality, you allow your ancestors to work for you in guiding and protecting you throughout your living life. When your ancestors are happy with your conduct they can even warn you in dreams about dangerous situations or individuals around you.

 

As a spiritual medium, I deal with peoples’ problems day in and day out to an extent that it affects my own life. I deal with so many kinds of complex problems that people encounter in their lives such that it affects me because at the end of the day I am also just human. Sometimes I get stressed when I realise just how much suffering is going on out there. I am also exposed to a lot of the dark side of life, where you find that people do bad and devious things in life, just to get by. People come to me and confess these deeds and it affects me negatively because I realise that, at the end of the day life is more complicated that we think it is. Some of these things are revealed to me by ancestors during readings and I have no choice of blocking out the negative effect it has on me. As a result I decided to do something that can make me cope so that I can carry on with my calling.

I had been contemplating on doing yoga for a long time but I wasn’t too sure if it was what I really needed to do. Just recently I took a step and started to enquire more about yoga and happen to find a very good instructor who was willing to take me under her wing and teach me all about it. I find that doing yoga is making me cope better and concentrate on the important things in my own life. She tells me that yoga brings the balance into ones’ life and make us slow down to appreciate the most important things in life, that we sometimes take for granted. Yoga is a physical, mental, and spiritual discipline, originating in ancient India.

 

I take my yoga classes at Samata Yoga studio in Warner beach, which is 15minutes from my house and I find that it has helped me a great deal. I find yoga to be a form of exercise that benefits my body without straining it, while feeding my mind and giving me soul food at the same time. With the breathing exercises I get to slow down and take time to concentrate on myself and my body for its own benefit. I become more aware of my body and how it functions in order to keep me going everyday of my life. Yoga is what I needed at this stage of my life. I find that I am coping better, I have more control of my emotions and I am much more at peace. I am dealing better with the problems I encounter as a result of my work as a medium, and its all because of my yoga classes.

 

Believing in ancestors is very similar to doing yoga with the only difference being that both operate on opposite levels. With ancestral rituals we deal with high vibrations while yoga takes me down to very low vibrations and keeps me in touch with even the minor details about this life. Ancestral practice concentrate on the problems we encounter in life, ranging from bad luck, relationship problems to following a calling. With yoga one concentrates on the mind, body and soul thus giving one a well- balanced way of living.

 

Together Yoga and Ancestral practice can do wonders for a person who is open minded and willing to try new things in life. Ancestors want us to help them so we can see a difference in our lives and yet without a well-balanced life we may never achieve this goal. Putting ancestors and yoga together can do wonders for one and it can make you achieve more than you have ever imagined for yourself. Yoga gives you a self confidence that we all need to succeed in life, when ancestors can open doors and give you good luck if you honor and accept them accordingly.

 

When I discover something that is useful and can benefit people, I always like to share it so as to empower more and more people out there, which is why I am sharing this information with you.

I have thus started introducing some of the people from edlozini to yoga classes at Samata yoga studio. We are planning to get more people involved in practicing both ancestral rituals and yoga in order to see the results and good effect it can have in our lives.

 

Samata yoga studio is willing to work with edlozini in spreading the knowledge of yoga to all those who would like to get involved and practice yoga.

 

FirstYogaClass-012.jpgCaryl Donna Gillies-Bridge

Yoga instructor

Samata Yoga Studio of Warner Beach

Call:079 8755387

 


 

 

FirstYogaClass-009.jpgZodwa Phohlo

PA- Spiritual medium

 

FirstYogaClass-017.jpgThando Ngidi

Radio personality

and

Carolne Mahaye

Fashion designer

 

FirstYogaClass-023.jpgYoga class

Khanyi Toba in front

Lecturer at Elangeni College

and a Camera Person

 

FirstYogaClass-006.jpgA warm welcome

 


 

...Yoga can do wonders for you too.


For yoga classes contact Caryl at Samata Yoga studio in Warner Beach


edlozini is looking forward to umgidi celebration once again this coming saturday 5th May 2012

edlozini

074 624 0970

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : Ancestors/ Idlozi's name
  • : This blog deals with the truth behind amadlozi/ancestors and the people who live to tell the truth about it all.
  • Contact

Profile

  • Nonto Toba Goldstone
  • I am a spiritual medium who helps people determine who are the guardian angels playing a major role in their lives. I just started a range of herbal products.
  • I am a spiritual medium who helps people determine who are the guardian angels playing a major role in their lives. I just started a range of herbal products.

Links