Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
June 1 2018 5 01 /06 /June /2018 13:37

Healing the physical body.
The time has come for us all to take care of our physical bodies.

This is time for change, even here edlozini....

Pls take note:
The journey of spiritual healing in my journey has come to an end. All questions pertaining to spirituality are answered in the 100 articles that I have written over 10 years.

I AM NOT DOING CONSULTATIONS ANYMORE!!!!!

What is the point of healing the soul, if the body is suffering. People are sick and suffering all over the world.

Hospitals are full of sick patients. Most of them are there because we have neglected to look after our bodies. It is very important to live a well-balanced life. A life that knows the spirit, takes care of it, but also takes care of the body....

I'm sure those who have followed my journey and my blog know that I have not been using traditional muti to heal people. My calling is based on healing the soul without the use of muti.

Now, my journey has taken a turn to heal the physical body where the spirit resides.

Pls take note:
Those who need spiritual healing must learn from this blog and seek help somewhere else.!!!!!!!!!!

I am now going to concentrate on those needing physical healing of the body where the spirit resides.

The question is how do I do this, since I have not been using muti for so long.
You should know that I have my Alvedo medication, which is the only supplement that my ancestors gave me a long time ago.

After some time of prayer and soul searching, I have been advised to partner with a company that is well established in healing the body.

For a long time I have been using a Chinese sign for all my work. I started using this sign even before I started doing readings. I did not know at the time....but my ancestors had a greater meaning for giving me this sign.
I am talking about the yin yang sign. This sign represent the negative and positive, the male and female, the dark and light. It basically speaks to the two opposing sides that balance the nature of the life that we live.
So, it is safe to say that once you know how to take care of your spiritual side, you must then make sure that your physical body is also taken care of.

On this new curve ball that I have been dealt, I decided to partner with a company that has been in this body healing business for over 200 years. Even though this company is new in my country but to me it feels like I have always been part of it from the word go.

So, people who need help with their physical body can contact me. And we can take this journey to anothet  level.

Those who need spiritual help, please read from my articles, gain the knowledge you need and seek help somewhere else. There are a lot of traditional healers in south Africa who can help you in that regard.

Now, coming back to taking care of our spiritual bodies.!!!!!!!!!
It is very important to make sure that the body where the spirit resides is taken care of. I am not only talking about the body but even the mind itself.
People are suffering from a lot of things which would have been avoided if we had taken better care of our bodies.
As a human being you need to balance your mind body and soul.

From now on we need to concentrate on the body. I mean the physical body which has been neglected in this blog.

People are suffering from things like high blood pressure, stress, depression/major depression, HIV/aids, asthma, arthritis, body toxins, cancer, cardio vascular disease, eczema, fibroids, abscess, infertility, gout, gall bladder, glaucoma, gonorrhoea, hypertension, hairloss, impotence, insomnia, inflammation of the colon, low immunity, loss appetite, lung abscess, leukemia, menstrual problems, migraine, piles, nervous breakdown, prostate cancer, pneumonia, stroke, syphillis, anemia, gastric cancer, thyroid, tuberculosis, gum diseases, halitosis etc.

These conditions and diseases are to mention but a few....
They can be taken care of if we all take better care of our bodies and remedy them.
From now on, I won't be taking questions and comments on my blog anymore.

Anyone who need more info on healing of the body please contact me on whattssap.
And people please, please, I beg of you!!!!! Do not say Hi and expect me to respond. I deal with so many enquiries on a daily basis.
Please get to the point and explain  briefly your querry, then I will get back to you. State your name, where you live and your short and sweet question.
And please leave your message and wait for me to get back to you.
My whattsap numbers 0653598943 and 0644124077
For calls please speak to Khanyi on 0783730702.
I usually attend to all messages at the end of the day. So, please be patient.

And wait for a life changing experience that will blow your mind.

The time is Now!!!!!

We have come full circle!!!!!!

Share this post
Repost0

comments

M
Hello, i am Marcelo Paes Costa Junior, and i am from Rio, in Brazil. Let me give this testimony to the public about a great herbal doctor who helped me out with my own illness. I had HIV/AIDS for over 5 years and I was almost going to the end of my life due to the way my skin looked like. All I have in my mind is to give up, because life is not interesting to me any longer. One night, my sister ran to me that she found a doctor in the internet who can cure HIV/AIDS, i was not even interested because i never believed. She help me out on everything the doctor asked for, filled the treatment form for me and even used her own money to get the medicine for me. During one week of using the medicine, I started getting more stronger, my blood started to flow normally 4 to 5 days later, I start gaining Weight, before the 3rd week,  my body started developing, my skin started coming up. After a month, I went for HIV test and I was tested negative. I’m so happy that I can say I’m not an HIV/AID patient again. if you have HIV/AID or Hepatitis, or Herpes or HPV or coronary artery diseases or any sickness please contact  Dr.O.Water. His email is:  DRWATERHIVCURECENTRE@GMAIL.COM and His whatsapp number is : +2349050205019. I wish you good luck on this, God bless you all. i have a health group on twitter please follow me @Marcelocostapa2 and join my health group so that we can share information, create awareness and help others. You can also email me on marcelocostajunior1967@gmail.com
Reply
C
A true professional Oriental area rug cleaner isn't going to take chances together with valuable and additionally valued green area rug. He isn't going to expose any lovely green area rug to extreme chemicals or possibly machine wash. Such dainty work must remain done yourself by a trained, well competent and high quality rug cleaning agent that has found out the variance in green area rug fibers, dyes and techniques for carpet cleaning production.
Reply
E
If you are looking for the professional Energy Healers for Cancer and Energy Healers in Raleigh, NC, then Dr Banko.com is your contact person.
Reply
C
Welcome to the Abadiania Web portal, find everything to get the experience of most effective and spiritual healing with Crystal Bed.
Reply

Overview

  • : Ancestors/ Idlozi's name
  • : This blog deals with the truth behind amadlozi/ancestors and the people who live to tell the truth about it all.
  • Contact

Profile

  • Nonto Toba Goldstone
  • I am a spiritual medium who helps people determine who are the guardian angels playing a major role in their lives. I just started a range of herbal products.
  • I am a spiritual medium who helps people determine who are the guardian angels playing a major role in their lives. I just started a range of herbal products.

Links